Contact Us

Dave Geoffroy
Vice President, NMMA West
Phone: 714.633.7581
Email: dgeoffroy@nmma.org

Katharina Klanck
Show Manager
Phone: 714.633.7581
Email: kklanck@nmma.org

Natalie Rankin
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
Phone: 714.633.7583
Email: nrankin@nmma.org

Ryan Rawlings
Operations Manager
Phone: 714.633.7581
Email: rrawlings@nmma.org

Rosemary Stomp
Show Administrator
Phone: 714.633.7581
Email: rstomp@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Advertising Opportunities
Phone: 847-441-4122
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com